Faculty & Staff

Users
Dr. Tracie L. Burke, Professor, Director of Honors Program
BS, University of Montana; MS, MA, EdD, University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3357
E-Mail: tburke@cbu.edu
Dr. Mary F. Campbell, Assistant Professor
B.A., M.A., University of Memphis; Ph.D., University of Alabama (Tuscaloosa)
Phone: (901) 321-3107
E-Mail: mcampbe6@cbu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth M. Nelson, Professor
B.A., M.A., M.S., Ph.D., Kansas State University
Phone: (901) 321-3362
E-Mail: enelson@cbu.edu
Dr. Maureen E. O'Brien, Associate Professor
B.A., Christian Brothers University; M.S. The University of Memphis; Ph.D., University of North Carolina Greensboro
Phone: (901) 321-4303
E-Mail: mobrien@cbu.edu
Dr. Rodney J. Vogl, Chair, Professor
B.S., University of Iowa; M.S., Ph.D., Kansas State University
Phone: (901) 321-4297
E-Mail: rvogl@cbu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Sable, Assistant Professor
B.A., Drury College; M.S., Kansas State University; Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
Phone: (901) 321-3353
E-Mail: jsable@cbu.edu
Dr. Mary Kelly James, Assistant Professor
M.A., University of Memphis; Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Phone: (901) 321-3356
E-Mail: kjames2@cbu.edu
Chanda Murphy, Instructor
B.A., Christian Brothers University; M.S., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3338
E-Mail: cmurphy6@cbu.edu