Faculty & Staff

Users
John D. Lotrionte, Director
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: jlotrion@cbu.edu
Shannon L. Fields, Support Services Coordinator
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: sfields@cbu.edu
Guy H. Williams, Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
Carey Carter, Assistant Director
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: ccarter9@cbu.edu
Thomas Misee, Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: tmisee@cbu.edu
Sanford Cross, Campus Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: scross1@cbu.edu
Campus Safety
Phone: (901) 321-3550
Terrie Arrington, Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: tarringt@cbu.edu
Travis Wright, Campus Safety Office
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: twright8@cbu.edu
Marcus Payne, Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: mpayne1@cbu.edu
Deana Sanford, Campus Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: dsanfor1@cbu.edu
John Wright, Lieutenant - Campus Safety
E-Mail: jwrigh13@cbu.edu
Paul Sullivan, Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
Christopher A. Looper, Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: clooper@cbu.edu
John Covington, Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: jcovingt@cbu.edu
Jon Burleson, Police Officer
Phone: (901) 321-3550
E-Mail: jburles1@cbu.edu