Faculty & Staff

Users
Brother Joel B. Baumeyer, Professor Emeritus, Director of Math Center
B.A., M.Ed., St. Mary’s College; M.A., Ph.D., St. Louis University
Phone: (901) 321-3442
E-Mail: baumeyer@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/baumeyer/
Dr. Pascal Bedrossian, Chair, Professor
B.S., Christian Brothers University; M.S., Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3441
E-Mail: pbedross@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/pbedross/
Sandra Davis, Instructor
B.A., Cameron University; M.S., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-4113
E-Mail: sadavis@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/sadavis/
Cathy W. Grilli , Professor
B.A., M.A., University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3456
E-Mail: cgrilli@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/cgrilli/
Dr. Andrew M. Diener, Assistant Professor
B.A., St. Mary’s University (San Antonio, TX); M.S., Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Phone: (901) 321-3452
E-Mail: adiener@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/adiener/
Dr. Holmes Peacher-Ryan, Associate Professor
A.B., Princeton University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3457
E-Mail: hpeacher@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/hpeacher/
Brother Walter Schreiner, Associate Professor, Faculty Athletics Representative
B.A., University of St. Thomas; M.S., University of Notre Dame; Ph.D., University of Illinois
Phone: (901) 321-3754
E-Mail: wschrein@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/wschrein/
Dr. Arthur Yanushka, Professor
B.A., Fordham University; M.S., State University of New York at Stony Brook; Ph.D., University of Illinois
Phone: (901) 321-3454
E-Mail: yanushka@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/yanushka/
Dr. Raena King, Visiting Assistant Professor
B.S., Lambuth University; M.S., A.B.D., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3443
E-Mail: rking2@cbu.edu