Faculty & Staff

Users
John J. Davis, Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Phone: (901) 321-4124
E-Mail: jdavis24@cbu.edu
Dr. Mike R. Ryan, Professor, Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (901) 321-3272
E-Mail: mryan@cbu.edu
Gary B. Tooley, Director of Academic Studies
Phone: (901) 321-4122
E-Mail: gtooley@cbu.edu
Dr. Mark John Scott, Director of Physician Assistant Studies Program
Phone: (901) 321-4126
E-Mail: mscott5@cbu.edu
Sonya Mills, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (901) 321-3388
E-Mail: Sonya.Mills@cbu.edu
Cherese W. Tooley, Associate Professor; Medical Director for PAS
B.S., Millsaps College; M.D., College of Medicine, University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-4128
E-Mail: ctooley1@cbu.edu
Tommi McGrew, Department Assistant
Phone: (901) 321-3868
E-Mail: tmcgrew@cbu.edu
Tony Schnuerer, Instructor of Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: (901) 321-3253
E-Mail: aschnuerer@cbu.edu