Faculty & Staff

Users
Dr. J. Burton Fulmer, Associate Professor
B.A., Georgetown University; M.A., George Mason University; Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Phone: (901) 321-3359
E-Mail: jfulmer@cbu.edu
Dr. Scott D. Geis, Chair, Associate Professor
B.A., Bethel College; M. Div. Bethel Theological Seminary; M.Th. Duke University; Ph.D. Marquette University
Phone: (901) 321-3349
E-Mail: sgeis@cbu.edu
Dr. Phillip J. (Max) Maloney, Associate Professor
B.A., M.A., University of Montana; Ph.D., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3368
E-Mail: pmaloney@cbu.edu
Dr. James Buchanan Wallace, Associate Professor
B.A., Sewanee (The University of the South); M.Div., Candler School of Theology, Emory University; Ph.D., Emory University
Phone: (901) 321-3018
E-Mail: jwallac6@cbu.edu
Dr. Emily A. Holmes, Associate Professor
B.A., Tulane University; M.Phil., University of Cambridge; M.T.S., Harvard University; Ph.D., Emory University
Phone: (901) 321-3325
E-Mail: eholmes1@cbu.edu
Dr. Paul A. Haught, Dean of School of Arts, Associate Professor
B.A., Georgetown University; M.A., University of North Texas; Ph.D. Tulane University
Phone: (901) 321-3579
E-Mail: phaught@cbu.edu
Dr. Leigh M. Johnson, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3382
E-Mail: ljohns44@cbu.edu
Dr. Christophe Ringer, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3319
E-Mail: cringer@cbu.edu
Reverend R. Bruce Cinquegrani, Director of Master of Arts in Catholic Studies, Adjunct Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3017
E-Mail: rcinqueg@cbu.edu