Faculty & Staff

Users
Dr. Scott Lawyer, Associate Professor, Director Graduate Business Programs
B.P.A., J.D., The University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3104
E-Mail: mlawyer@cbu.edu
Dr. Daniel M. Brandon, Professor
B.S., Case Western Reserve University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Connecticut; PMP
Phone: (901) 321-3615
E-Mail: dbrandon@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/dbrandon/
Dr. Ronald H. Eaton, Associate Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3322
E-Mail: reaton@cbu.edu
Andrew Morgret, Assistant Professor
B.S.Ed., M.Ed., M.B.A., Memphis State University, C.P.A., CGMA
Phone: (901) 321-3323
E-Mail: amorgret@cbu.edu
Dr. Judy Ramage Lawrence, Professor
B.B.A., Memphis State University; M.S., University of Arkansas; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3320
E-Mail: jramage@cbu.edu
Dr. James O. Parker, Professor
B.B.A., M.A., J.D., Memphis State University; M.L.T., Emory University
Phone: (901) 321-4260
E-Mail: jparker@cbu.edu
Dr. Lawrence J. Schmitt, Professor
B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., University of Memphis; MSCE
Phone: (901) 321-3571
E-Mail: lschmitt@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/lschmitt/
Dr. Bjoern A. Claassen, Associate Professor
B.B.A., University of Georgia; M.B.A. in Finance, Kennesaw State University; Ph.D., University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3234
E-Mail: bclaasse@cbu.edu
Dr. Sarah T. Pitts, Chair, Professor, Director CFP Program
B.S., Lenoir Rhyne College; M.B.A., J.D., University of Houston
Phone: (901) 321-3302
E-Mail: spitts@cbu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Weske, Assistant Professor
B.B.A., Stephen F. Austin State University; M.B.A., The University of Memphis; PhD, North Central University
Phone: (901) 321-3365
E-Mail: jweske@cbu.edu
Dr. Linda Christensen, Visiting Associate Professor
B.S.B.A., University of Missouri; M.B.A., Memphis State University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3023
E-Mail: lchriste@cbu.edu