AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Contacts

Rebecca Harrington Rebecca Johnson
Director of Admissions
(901) 321-4208
rebecca.johnson@cbu.edu
Daisy Laird Daisy Laird
Admissions Counselor
(901) 321-3205
dlaird1@cbu.edu
Gordon Blum Gordon Blum
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of International Admissions
(901) 321-3267
gblum@cbu.edu
Divya Choudhary Divya Choudhary
STEM Admissions Representative
(901) 321-3427
dchodhry@cbu.edu
Tracee Duerson Tracee Duerson
California Regional Admissions Counselor
tduerson@cbu.edu 
Phylicia Douglas Phylicia Douglas
Director of Dual Enrollment
(901) 321-3241
pdougla1@cbu.edu
Laurie Gray Laurie Gray
Transfer Admissions Counselor
(901) 321-3205
Laurie.Gray@cbu.edu
Eric Taylor
Eric Taylor
Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of Regional Recruiting
(901) 321-3209
eric.taylor@cbu.edu
Ryan Mitchell Ryan Mitchell
Coordinator of Summer School
and Telecounseling
(901) 321-3269
ryan.mitchell@cbu.edu
Trey Tedford Trey Tedford
Admissions Counselor
(901) 321-3210
trey.tedford@cbu.edu
Teri Douglas
Teri Douglas
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
(901) 321-3214
tdouglas@cbu.edu
Erica Mitchell Erica W. Mitchell
Admissions Counselor
(901) 321-3218
erica.mitchell@cbu.edu


Office of Admissions
(901) 321-3205
admissions@cbu.edu