Faculty & Staff

Users
Dr. Stanley Eisen, Professor, Director Pre-Professional Health Programs
B.S., State University of New York at Stony Brook; M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University
Phone: (901) 321-3447
E-Mail: seisen@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/seisen/
Dr. Malinda E. Fitzgerald, Professor
B.S., M.S., University of Memphis; Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3262
E-Mail: malinda@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/malinda/
Julia Hanebrink, Program Coordinator MHIRT
Phone: (901) 321-3459
E-Mail: jhanebri@cbu.edu
Lynda Miller, Science Lab Coordinator
B.A., Southern Illinois University, M.S., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3090
E-Mail: lmiller@cbu.edu
Dr. James E. Moore, Assistant Professor
B.S., West Virginia State College; M.S., University of North Carolina Greensboro; Ph.D. University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3451
E-Mail: jmoore25@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/jmoore25/
Dr. Mary L. Ogilvie, Professor
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3437
E-Mail: mogilvie@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/mogilvie/
Dr. Anna E. Ross, Professor
A.B., Hope College; Ph.D., Clemson University
Phone: (901) 321-3436
E-Mail: aross@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/aross/
Brother Edward Salgado, Adjunct Professor, Professor Emeritus
Phone: (901) 321-3450
E-Mail: esalgado@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/~esalgado
Dr. Kathleen R. Sauser, Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Tennessee at Martin; M.S., Florida Institute of Technology; Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3463
E-Mail: ksauser@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/ksauser/
Brother Tom Sullivan, Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.S., M.S., St. Mary’s University of Minnesota; Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Phone: (901) 321-3477
E-Mail: tsulliv1@cbu.edu
Dr. Sandra L. Thompson-Jaeger, Chair, Associate Professor
B.S. Ouachita Baptist University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Munich (Germany)
Phone: (901) 321-3453
E-Mail: sthompso@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/sthompso/