AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2014 Summer Programs: Undergraduate

JUNE SESSION (5 Weeks)
June 2, Monday First Day of Classes
June 3, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
June 23, Monday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 3, Thursday Final Exams
July 7, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
JULY SESSION (5 Weeks)
July 14, Monday First Day of Classes
July 15, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
August 4, Monday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
August 15, Friday Final Exams
August 18, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.