Faculty

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

ADMINISTRATION

DR. SIRIPONG MALASRI, Interim Director of Graduate Engineering, Professor 
B.E., Chulalongkorn University; M. Engr., Asian Institute of Technology (Thailand); Ph.D., Texas A&M University; P.E. 
Phone: (901) 321-3419 
Emailpong@cbu.edu

DR. DIVYA CHOUDHARYAssociate Director of Graduate Engineering
B.E.E., Mumbai University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Memphis 
Phone: (901) 321-3427 
Emaildchodhry@cbu.edu

FACULTY

SUSAN BELLAdjunct Lecturer
A.S., State Technical Institute at Memphis; BS, Memphis State University; M.E.M., Christian Brothers University

DANIEL M. BRANDON, JR., Professor of Management Information Systems
BS, Case Western Reserve University; MS, PhD, University of Connecticut; PMP
Phone: (901) 321-3615
Email: dbrandon@cbu.edu

SUSAN B. FENTRESS, Adjunct Assistant Professor
BS, University of Wisconsin; JD, Marquette University Law School

DR. NEAL F. JACKSONProfessor Emeritus 
B.S., University of Memphis; M.S. University of Arkansas; Ph.D. University of Mississippi 
Phone: (901) 321-3428 
Emailnjackson@cbu.edu

DR. SIRIPONG MALASRIInterim Director of Graduate Engineering, Professor 
B.E., Chulalongkorn University; M. Engr., Asian Institute of Technology (Thailand); Ph.D., Texas A&M University; P.E. 
Phone: (901) 321-3419 
Emailpong@cbu.edu

CHARLES MCCAIN, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, Purdue University; MBA, Gannon University; CPA

DR. JUAN CARLOS OLABE-BASOGAINProfessor 
M.S., Ph.D., Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (Spain); I.T. 
Phone: (901) 321-3413 
Emailjolabe@cbu.edu

CHRISTINE SCIFERT, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, Hamline University; MS, University of Iowa; MEM Christian Brothers University

KIMBERLY G. STROHKIRCH, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, The University of Memphis; MSE., Purdue University

DR. JOHN VENTURAChair, Associate Professor 
B.S., Christian Brothers College; M.E., University of Florida; Ed.S., Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University; P.E. 
Phone: (901) 321-3429 
Emailjventura@cbu.edu 
Websitehttp://facstaff.cbu.edu/jventura/

STANLEY WEINRICH, Adjunct Assistant Professor
BChE; The Cooper Union; MA, PhD, Princeton University; MBA, Pace University

DR. ERIC B. WELCHProfessor 
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Mississippi State University 
Phone: (901) 321-3425 
Emailewelch@cbu.edu

BENNETT M. WETHERALD, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, MEM, Christian Brothers University

ADVISORY BOARD >>