AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Checking out a book

Staff

Name Position & Liaison Area Email Phone
Kay Cunningham Library Director
Liasion: School of Sciences
kay.cunningham@cbu.edu (901)321.3430
Deborah Babb Electronic Services Librarian
Liaison: Education, Fine Arts, Behavioral Sciences, History & Political Science
dbabb@cbu.edu (901)321.3433
Karen Brunsting Acquisitions/Public Services Librarian
Liaison: School of Business
kbrunsti@cbu.edu (901)321.3554
Julie Gilmore Technical Services Librarian
Liaison: Literature & Languages, Religion & Philosophy
jgilmore@cbu.edu (901)321.4354
Benjamin Head Instruction Librarian
Liaison: School of Engineering
bhead@cbu.edu (901)321.4355
Barbara Hill Periodicals Coordinator bhill@cbu.edu (901)321.3431
Melissa Verble Evening Circulation/ ILL Coordinator mverble@cbu.edu (901)321.4018